Close
Ziggy's Express is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre. I've eaten at this establishment many times over the years and the food is generally better than it was tonight.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a turkey dinner for Thanksgiving and it was just like eating at home. Everything was fresh, tasty and plenty of it including pie. We have eaten Thanksgiving dinner here for several years. Always excellent!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, big portions, reasonable prices. Nice salad bar for only $1.99 with a meal.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Waitress was very cordial and helpful. We are going back and taking some others with us.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff were thoughtful and accommodating and the service and the food were great.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad bar is fresh. The food was great. The service was prompt and excellent. I had no troubles using the certificate for redemption.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister and I had the Fish and Chips. Both were some of the best we have eaten,well cooked and very tasty.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good with friendly staff. Informal setting. For a small, local diner, there is a good selection on the menu.All the "locals" eat here.
Date published: 2014-02-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_202379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ziggy's Express

745 HIGHWAY 30
BLISS, ID 83314
Phone: (208) 352-1070
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ziggy's Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's