Close
Wells Street Popcorn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn was very good and made a big hit at the Football Games.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady who served me was so PLEASANT! Friendly & efficient in serving me
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just small store to stop in and buy popcorn. Love the popcorn
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really a dining experience since it is a popcorn establishment, but it was cut and the service was very good.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn was great & young man taking care of us was awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. She was very patient as I mulled around pertaining to exactly what I would purchase.Products we absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Purchased popcorn. Didn't like fact that I had to spend an extra 1.99, because the popcorn was 19.99 and you had to spend 20.00. in order to get full use of coupon.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would use popcorn without hulls.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After purchasing a 1lb bucket of popcorn ($29), I realized it would only cost me $10 to buy two small bags. Within a minute of the purchase, I asked the sales lady if it could be returned (sealed) and another purchase made. She said no. So I am cautioning everyone to think twice before making a outrageously expensive bucket purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from popcorn was fantastic and service was first rate
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_239978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Wells Street Popcorn

5124 Main St
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (888) 576-7267
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Wells Street Popcorn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's