Close
Twin Beans Coffee Company is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee and I am a coffee snob. Awesome crapes. The menu looked great. Will be back soon to try more of there menu.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee and I am a coffee snob. Awesome crapes. The menu looked great. Will be back soon to try more of there menu.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee and I am a coffee snob. Awesome crapes. The menu looked great. Will be back soon to try more of there menu.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee and I am a coffee snob. Awesome crapes. The menu looked great. Will be back soon to try more of there menu.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met a friend for a late lunch. All the crepes sounded good. We had a hard time deciding.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin Bean offers a great variety of crepes and other breakfast entrees. Baristas do an amazing job.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and efficient. Crepes are always excellent. Excellent selection of specialty drinks.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a little updating in the back. But, it is nostalgic.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The crepes were AMAZING, I can't say enough good and positive things about the food here. However, it took a really long time to get our coffee and my boyfriend & I both ordered simple drinks. We were done with our crepes long before our coffee ever showed up, and that part was a real bummer.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_231022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Twin Beans Coffee Company

144 Main Ave S
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 420-4880
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Twin Beans Coffee Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's