Close
Twenty Milk Street is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service waS WONDERFUL
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful evening to sit outside. Good food and great atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful evening to sit outside. Good food and great atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining in the garden is something I look forward to every summer. I have recommended the restaurant to friends and family and people visiting Maine for years.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate in the tavern as the restaurant is being renovated, wish they took the restaurant.coms all the time, great place.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent muscles appetizer, good dinner and weird deserts.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food, as always. Love the fruit plate! Wonderful venue for outdoor dining in the summer. Wait staff and valet staff are first rate. Very helpful and personable. Highly recommend this restaurant
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lunch on the outside patio on a beautiful summer day. Quiet and relaxing. Food was excellent and a nice selection, as always.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just a fantastic experience for my wife and I. The food was superior. The serving size of the wild ocean muscles was huge. I have had them elsewhere, but typically I only get about half as much. My wife ordered a salad with optional steak. She must have gotten about a 10 ounce steak cooked perfectly to her liking. And it was a beautiful day and we got to eat outdoors -- absolutely no bugs.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just a fantastic experience for my wife and I. The food was superior. The serving size of the wild ocean muscles was huge. I have had them elsewhere, but typically I only get about half as much. My wife ordered a salad with optional steak. She must have gotten about a 10 ounce steak cooked perfectly to her liking. And it was a beautiful day and we got to eat outdoors -- absolutely no bugs.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_349858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Twenty Milk Street

20 Milk St
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 774-4200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Twenty Milk Street Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's