Close
Top of India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress didn't even attempt to get us highchairs for the two babies we had with us, she confirmed the water order with me and forgot one of the waters. We told her we were separate checks and she rang us up on the same check, then it took longer to pay because she had to adjust it so we were able to use the Restaurant card we purchased.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fabulous as was the food selection. The food was fantastic, no complaints.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Often there is a wait because it’s crowded, but this time we told them we were in a hurry to get to the airport, and they were perfect. Aloo gobi, tharka dahl, and saag paneer were excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is exceptional. Because it is good, when you go during a “rush” time, you may have to wait for your food.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was as good, service could use a slight upgrade.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good but the Kalfi was prettg grainy
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A very mediocre Indian buffet. Does not do Indian food justice.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The main waiter was not very professional. The rest of the team members were exceptional though! The food was very good with perfect sized portions.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meat tough and very chewy.some hot items were CoLd.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, we ordered it as take out. Waiter was friendly and helped us out.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_61660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Top of India

11114 E Sprague Ave
City Of Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Phone: (509) 927-0500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Top of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's