Close
Tj's Place is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, reasonably priced. Kind and attentive waitress, but not overly chatty; just what we like. And they even honored a 6 year old coupon!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast was delicious - we usually go to tjs for dinner but we will be back for breakfast. Loved the corned beef hash and hollandaise sauce!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered and they finished the food quickly but the pizza was burned. When I bit into the crush it disintegrated and taste like charcoal
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered and they finished the food quickly but the pizza was burned. When I bit into the crush it disintegrated and taste like charcoal
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered and they finished the food quickly but the pizza was burned. When I bit into the crush it disintegrated and taste like charcoal
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks. Good service and friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did pickup but the people there were great! Panini wasn’t quite crisp enough, but delicious
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ordered a rubin, no bun, got a plate of cold meat- that was all. i had to ask for it to be warmed, no cheese no dressing no saurkraut and i had to ask again the the sides- crushed chips, coleslaw, and slivers of sandwich spears for the picklemy husbands chicken parm had only a 1/4cup of sauce and couple shavings of parm over mechanically separated and formed chicken patty- YUCK
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful home cooked food! The corn chowder is my favorite. We often take a to-go corn chowder home. Friendly staff. Baked goods are from Apple Valley Bakery, same owner. Four lakes in the area. We ate here often for lunch or dinner before we received the gift card. Great family place!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowing we get consistency with our food and service is important, and we do get that at TJs, whether we’re just ther for the daily special, or taking the grandkids for breakfast.
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_156690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Tj's Place

965 US RT 202
North Monmouth, ME 04265
Phone: (207) 933-3400
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tj's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's