Close
The Village Inn Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 424.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lobster roll left a lot to be desired, it had shell in it and not much meat. However, the prime rib, was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly. Meal was delicious and service quick.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly. Meal was delicious and service quick.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surroundings, good waitress and enough parking
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job! Atmosphere calming and clean.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job! Atmosphere calming and clean.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job! Atmosphere calming and clean.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were served very quickly, food was hot and tasted very fresh. Waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were served very quickly, food was hot and tasted very fresh. Waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were served very quickly, food was hot and tasted very fresh. Waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_249110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Village Inn Restaurant

165 High St
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: (207) 782-7796
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Village Inn Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's