Close
The Village Inn Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Village Inn has a very nice menu. It has entrees varying from relatively low prices to more expensive. The menu had seafood items, chicken items, but also "feel good" items such as roast turkey or Shepherd's pie.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be beneficial to have more than one server during lunch.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be beneficial to have more than one server during lunch.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow (waitress said a group of 30 had just arrived, but saw no sign of them), food was served semi-hot. A simple question like what is the market rate for x tonight was answered with 2 different amounts.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have not eaten here in a long time. We did eat here today. The meal was excellent and though the restaurant was busy we had very good service.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lobster roll left a lot to be desired, it had shell in it and not much meat. However, the prime rib, was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly. Meal was delicious and service quick.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly. Meal was delicious and service quick.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surroundings, good waitress and enough parking
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job! Atmosphere calming and clean.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_249110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Village Inn Restaurant

165 High St
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: (207) 782-7796
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Village Inn Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's