Close
The Mirage is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had the Prime Rib. It was the best prime rib i have ever tasted. It was so large I was able to take my left overs home and enjoy it for 2 more meals. Our waitress was excellent. The atmosphere was excellent. No smoking allowed was awesome. It was a very fun evening. I definitely well treasure the memory of dining there.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the home type atmosphere but the waitresses are short sometimws.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small town atmoshphere great personalitys and excellent food
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb prime rib. Salads, chowder and desserts were also.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb prime rib. Salads, chowder and desserts were also.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMALL FRIENDLY RESTAURANT VERY GOOD SERVICE AND EXCELLENT GOOD
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMALL FRIENDLY RESTAURANT VERY GOOD SERVICE AND EXCELLENT GOOD
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food without a long wait and good service. Price is quite fair for all you get.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is amazing best prime rib in the treasure valley. How ever everytime i go in there I get the same mean rude older lady. Rest of the staff seems very nice. Doesn't seem to be kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is amazing best prime rib in the treasure valley. How ever everytime i go in there I get the same mean rude older lady. Rest of the staff seems very nice. Doesn't seem to be kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_288946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Mirage

605 1st St
Adrian, OR 97901
Phone: (541) 372-0150
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mirage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's