Close
The Haus Pizzeria & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious, but music a little loud to converse.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious, but music a little loud to converse.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious, but music a little loud to converse.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pizzeria & bar. The place was very clean with friendly service. I ordered a buffalo chicken calzone and a small chicken club pizza. The food took ~40 minutes to receive, which seemed a bit long considering there were only 3 other customers. But when it finally arrived it looked and tasted wonderful.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service and outstanding cocktails. Definitely a positive first experience. I will return.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was loud as other reviewers said, but it was nice, small, clean and welcoming. Fast service and great salad, wings, and pizza. We were stuffed!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great salads, but a very loud atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable causual bar.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 x-large specialty pizzas and a large salad. Pizza crust was thin and crispy, delicious. Too pings were just right. Salad was fresh greens and generously topped. Service was attentive but not over bearing.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the waitress you have. I do think sometimes she could use help but I understand saving money and she does a great job. Her name is mandie I believe.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_340080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

The Haus Pizzeria & Bar

14815 Clayton Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 386-5919
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Haus Pizzeria & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's