Close
The Grill at Quail Corners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 448.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff were very friendly and the food was great
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was really disappointed in the portion size of my dish. The piece of chicken was soooo small. I mentioned it to my waitress but she didn't think it was to small.Disapointed that they are shrinking the food.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding menu options including long-standing favorites and excellent drinks - all at reasonable prices. Love the atmosphere and cheerful servers and bartenders. Also, the restaurant is spotless. The accent is on quality all the way around.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion sizes are very small & the menu is very meat heavy.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was so sweet and kind. The food is always delicious! We enjoyed the atmosphere...we could actually talk.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was so sweet and kind. The food is always delicious! We enjoyed the atmosphere...we could actually talk.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We haven’t been to the grill in 4+ months. The server recognized us and remembered our drink preferences.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some entrees were good, one was not. Burned lamb chop.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some entrees were good, one was not. Burned lamb chop.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some entrees were good, one was not. Burned lamb chop.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_206892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

The Grill at Quail Corners

6520 S Mccarron Ave
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 827-6262
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grill at Quail Corners Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's