Close
Tempo Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the favorite restaurant of one of my dining companions. We go there once or twice a year. The food is consistently good.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite being short-staffed, and on a holiday, (a single server for the entire restaurant, and she was not even normally a server!) the wait to order wasn't overly long, and the food was delivered to our table within a reasonable amount of time. We were greeted kindly at the door and made to feel welcome. We were celebrating a friend's birthday and were allowed to bring in our own cake, which they placed on a pretty serving tray. Cherry martini was delicious, as was all the food. Everyone in our party cleaned their plate!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempo is one of the finst restaurants I have ever been in. Food, service and décor are all excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect, the food, setting service, etc.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect, the food, setting service, etc.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A top scale restaurant in every aspect down to the roses on the table.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish our lunch entrees had come with vegetables not fruit
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish our lunch entrees had come with vegetables not fruit
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant had a nice selection of menu items. Food was tasty and portions were a good size.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant had a nice selection of menu items. Food was tasty and portions were a good size.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_327593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on All National Holidays or During Restaurant Week

Tempo Restaurant

4231 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 370-7900
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tempo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's