Close
SUGARPINE BAKERY is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt service... the panini's were very good and the seating area is clean and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The turkey-pesto panini sandwich I had was absolutely the best panini sandwich I have ever had! The bread was sliced thin and expertly pressed/toasted. Pastries were beautiful but have to wait for our next visit.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased take out cookies which are always fresh and prices that can’t be beat!!!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they need air-conditioning !!! to hot inside bakery to eat....
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the croissants, the ham and cheese is a MUST!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The baked goods were awesome. Unfortunately my chai was lukewarm and I didn't have time to have the barista make it a better temp for me.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a carry out experience and we received great service
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stop for sandwiches and treats before going to the lake. The food was tasty and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the coffee! I always have to buy a bag to bring home. The pastris are so yummy! A sinfull treat indeed.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE were happy with the breads and pastries we enjoyed
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_216232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

SUGARPINE BAKERY

3564 Lake Tahoe Blvd, Ste G
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 542-7000
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SUGARPINE BAKERY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's