Close
St. Louis Gyros is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys are great! Super efficient and nice. The gyros are the best. Just don't get the Philly cheese steaks.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so good!!Employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so good!!Employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so good!!Employees were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice spin on the traditional gyro. The gyro meat can be placed in a salad or a rice bowl. The vegetables are fresh in the meat is delicious. Service has always been great and attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice spin on the traditional gyro. The gyro meat can be placed in a salad or a rice bowl. The vegetables are fresh in the meat is delicious. Service has always been great and attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The one bald guy had a horrible attitude problem. The other guy was fine.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were nats at the soda fountain and we were charged the price of a (drink and fries), but we Only received the fries. #SAD
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only thing I do not like is I serve the food with foam containers I would rather have a basket and napkin then foam
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service is not existed. When we came in there was nobody greeting us. Later, one guy showed up. There were 2 guys, one was cooking one was inside of the office all the time. When food was ready skinny guy came out and with no gloves started to pack food. I told him to put gloves on he ignored. After we got our food we decided to order some to go. Skinny guy told us that they have big order and they can't take my order. We waited while we were eating. Both guys completed cooking big order and hided inside again. My son had to yell twice for them to come out. Skinny guy came out and put gloves on put meat on grill and went inside with gloves on. I don't know what he did there, came back with the same gloves served our food, all the time he was very unhappy. Absolutely unpleasant experience. Don’t come back to this location for sure and won't recommend anybody to go there.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_348441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

St. Louis Gyros

12528 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 786-5660
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. Louis Gyros Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's