Close
Soup's On! is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lasagna soup was excellent! The menu looks wonderful but I always come back to the chicken, provolone and red peppers on focaccia bread. It never disappoints.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good especially the home fries and the bread tasted home made
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the dollar , portions were small and not filling. A side of bacon for $2 and only 2 pieces ?
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a good variety of healthy food that’s filling and fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from there was a very loud customer and the acoustics made him louder. Not much they can do just was not contusive to an excellent experience
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only two carafes of coffee that were not flavored or decaf were empty. They were brewing more, so not a major big deal, but we each really wanted coffee. Took a few minutes...would have been nice for one of them to be available.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I both had a half sandwich and cup of soup. Both soups, shepherd's pie and white chicken chili were delicious, as were our sandwiches. I had the chicken pesto. Didn't pay attention to my friend's sandwich, I was concentrating on how good mine was!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cold soup every time. Expensive
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The accoustics are not good. This was from my 88yr young dad whom was my "date"
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soups are delicious and made on the premises....get there early because they go FAST!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_290116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid before 11:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Soup's On!

16 Union Ave
Westfield, MA 01085
Phone: (413) 562-0648
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Soup's On! Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's