Close
Slice of Vegas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1501.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good spaghetti and meatballs. It is more flavorful than Buca di Beppo. My wife was happy with her burger. Also recommend the cajun fries. The spice in the cajun fries is very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good spaghetti and meatballs. It is more flavorful than Buca di Beppo. My wife was happy with her burger. Also recommend the cajun fries. The spice in the cajun fries is very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheyenne took our order and brought our drinks promptly. Pizza was cooked and brought to us in a timely manner. Drinks were refilled without having to get up and ask for refills! Overall had a great experience!! Delicious pizza!!!! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices too high!! Garlic bread at $7 was not good at allFries for child was $7Was overcharged for toppings on pizzaOne good note the dessert was good
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices too high!! Garlic bread at $7 was not good at allFries for child was $7Was overcharged for toppings on pizzaOne good note the dessert was good
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions are getting smaller than they use to be. Food quality is still good.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a fun place with great food. The vegan menu was one of the reasons we chose this restaurant. Our family includes vegans and non-vegans. Everyone was happy
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt was our server and he was so nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was subpar. Guess it really is a pizza place but we wanted Italian food. Pasta was bland. Portion size was good on ravioli appy but not calamari, just fried tiny bits. One positive was the added shrimp on pasta dish were large and plentiful.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small bar-like restaurant. Ordered Italian dishes which did NOT come with any Italian bread
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_153679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Slice of Vegas

3930 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6470
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slice of Vegas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's