Close
Shang Hai Restaurant & Sushi House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was prompt and attentive. Decor and ambiance are exemplary.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat with good fresh food and a quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat with good fresh food and a quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came hot to the table and seemed well prepared. It was delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came hot to the table and seemed well prepared. It was delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food and the service is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their food and the service is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was great. The atmosphere was pleasant and decor was what you'd expect from a Chinese restaurant without being cheesy.Had a very nice dinner
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean place, fast service, good food, nice staff - what else do you want.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bland food...The Egg Drop soup smelled bad and I requested the Hot And Sour soup instead...My wife and I couldn't eat the egg drop, she didn't have any soup after that...The smell ruined our meal from the start...
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_299493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): EXCLUDES SUSHI.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Special Term(s): EXCLUDES SUSHI.

Shang Hai Restaurant & Sushi House

1269 Baring Boulevard
Sparks, NV 89434
Phone: (775) 358-1122
Cuisine: Chinese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shang Hai Restaurant & Sushi House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's