Close
Senor Frogs is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was great and very patient with our kids
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been to senor frogs in miami and that location was more funner the got all the customers involved in playing games
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been to senor frogs in miami and that location was more funner the got all the customers involved in playing games
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great and not to mention our server was the best.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The hostess was very rude and the service was horribly slow. The food wasn't very good and was way over priced. I ordered the fish tacos, and they were basically the Van De Kamps fish patties. I also ordered a margarita in a souvenir glass, and thr drink ended up having pieces of hard plastic mixed in with it. Makes me wonder if someone did that on purpose, because it's questionable how pieces of hard plastic can get mixed into a drink....
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality was terrible. Ingredients were not authentic. Food was not fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality was terrible. Ingredients were not authentic. Food was not fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality was terrible. Ingredients were not authentic. Food was not fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly, excellent service. Staff always present, surrounding areas has a relaxed homely feeling, food arrived instantly and is very delicious. Proportions per person is a lot and cost of food is affordable.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was fun, and the waiter was nice and attentive. The food was over priced and old microwaved tasting.
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_286875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Senor Frogs

3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7777
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Frogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's