Close
Senor Frogs is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 417.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food & Service was bad. Drink & food over priced. Never @gain will we eat there
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food & Service was bad. Drink & food over priced. Never @gain will we eat there
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food & Service was bad. Drink & food over priced. Never @gain will we eat there
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was some kind of contest going on that evening and we went for a late dinner. We felt rushed to eat and the quality for the price in our opinion was not worth it. Our server was great but we felt rushed to eat and get out as they were cleaning around us. The did not tell us this when we sat down for dinner or we wouldn’t have stayed.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and the food and drinks were delicious! The portions were huge!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much confusion and uncertainty when using the diningdough cards/Acct
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was great and very patient with our kids
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been to senor frogs in miami and that location was more funner the got all the customers involved in playing games
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been to senor frogs in miami and that location was more funner the got all the customers involved in playing games
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great and not to mention our server was the best.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_286875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Senor Frogs

3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7777
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Frogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's