Close
Salud Mexican Bistro & Tequileria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious!!!! SO good. Also AMAZING customer service! Our waiter Bernie was so awesome!Great experience.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great but our server had a bad attitude when presented with restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good. I would have to say that was the best part of the place. When we received our drinks, one had small gnats in it and had to get another. They were very skimpy on their salsa. We had 4 grown adults and 1 child and all had to share one bowl of chips and salsa. When asking for more it felt like our server was not allowed to bring more. I guess we should be happy as we ate all our delicious food but that Salsa was so good next time we go, I'm getting a to go order when we leave.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good. I would have to say that was the best part of the place. When we received our drinks, one had small gnats in it and had to get another. They were very skimpy on their salsa. We had 4 grown adults and 1 child and all had to share one bowl of chips and salsa. When asking for more it felt like our server was not allowed to bring more. I guess we should be happy as we ate all our delicious food but that Salsa was so good next time we go, I'm getting a to go order when we leave.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good. I would have to say that was the best part of the place. When we received our drinks, one had small gnats in it and had to get another. They were very skimpy on their salsa. We had 4 grown adults and 1 child and all had to share one bowl of chips and salsa. When asking for more it felt like our server was not allowed to bring more. I guess we should be happy as we ate all our delicious food but that Salsa was so good next time we go, I'm getting a to go order when we leave.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress were so attentive and the food was BOMB!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was a little different than a typical Mexican family restaurant and it was refreshing to try to new tastes.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately tried on a Thursday evening, Music Bingo Night. Loud 30 second snippets of music with constant narration. Extremely annoying. $12 to $14 margaritas and $20 to 30$ entrees. Overpriced in my opinion considering the complete lack of ambiance and tacky promotional gimmicks.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and arrived fast
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all across the board! Love this place! Bernie our server made our experience PHENOMENAL!! We will be back many times again!! ????????There’s only one thing that I would suggest. Please put in a changing station for women with children. ????
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_356575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Salud Mexican Bistro & Tequileria

8125 W Sahara Ave Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 665-6423
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Salud Mexican Bistro & Tequileria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's