Close
Rebeco Mexican Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Javier was very friendly and excellent with everything.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess, bartender (we ate at the bar), and fresh guac table side chef were all very hospitable. The drinks and food were excellent and plentiful!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders are friendly, food was excellent and plentiful. Looking forward to returning and trying more!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders are friendly, food was excellent and plentiful. Looking forward to returning and trying more!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but drinks were not made properly - missing key ingredients and overpriced.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant. Their was a bit of a language barrier but it worked out fine.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from never tried mexican food before just wasnt impressed to much vegetables with everything not enough meat
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered a dish with fish and it actually was the size of a portion that you would give a child I ordered something should have had a nice smooth taste instead of burnt taste in sauce overall I would not go back nor would anyone in my party
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered a dish with fish and it actually was the size of a portion that you would give a child I ordered something should have had a nice smooth taste instead of burnt taste in sauce overall I would not go back nor would anyone in my party
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_392968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Rebeco Mexican Bar & Grill

353 Highland Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: (508) 557-0024
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rebeco Mexican Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's