Close
Pizza Palace Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed the food. The pizza was great. The kids' personal slice of pizza was huge. Very good service.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went in for our favorite pizza and then tried the appetizer special of fried cauliflower (loved it & ended up ordering one to take home) husband also ordered wings...then the pizza, so we took doggie bags home. All was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't say if it was just a bad Friday night for them, but was told our takeout order would be ready in 20-30 minutes or so, and once arrived took an extra 30 minutes over that. Would have had it delivered if we got a real time estimate..
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't say if it was just a bad Friday night for them, but was told our takeout order would be ready in 20-30 minutes or so, and once arrived took an extra 30 minutes over that. Would have had it delivered if we got a real time estimate..
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was plentiful and very good. Still worth going to after all these years
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious.Wait staff very attentive.Atmosphere very good.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always like their pizza but first time we got wings..they were just like my husband likes--not wet & messy, but drier and hot ! he said he'd have to remember that for Super Bowl Sunday
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I like different kinds of pizza and no matter how "strange" our combinations are, the cooks here say they will "try" and always come out with awesome pizza ts our #1 place
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Palace by far has the best pizza in the area.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our "25 minutes pickup time" was 45 minutes. While waiting for our food to come out, we noticed a cook drop cooked chicken on the floor, pick it up with his cooking spatula, scrape it into the trash can, and then resume cooking with said spatula. Thankfully we didnt order anything from that side of the kitchen. Defibitely would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_322570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Pizza Palace Restaurant

524 Enfield Street
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 745-0715
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza Palace Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's