Close
Pistone's Italian Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 481.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fairly new waiter and often had to ask for things ... they came willingly and readily, however we had to ask
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fairly new waiter and often had to ask for things ... they came willingly and readily, however we had to ask
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent and the atmosphere is pleasant. The appetizer was superior, the entre was good, the desert excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the service is great and this is one of the few places we go where you can easily hear your dining companions speaking.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interior could use a clean up, smells quite musty in the restaurant, but the food was good and waiter was attentive.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Flavor is top notch. Older/dated decor but there is a reason it has been there for so long. Good ol fashion Italian food. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Flavor is top notch. Older/dated decor but there is a reason it has been there for so long. Good ol fashion Italian food. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Flavor is top notch. Older/dated decor but there is a reason it has been there for so long. Good ol fashion Italian food. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always delicious and waiters are more than professional
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always delicious and waiters are more than professional
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_154644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pistone's Italian Inn

6320 Arlington Blvd.
Falls Church, VA 22044
Phone: (703) 533-1885
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pistone's Italian Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's