Close
Pietro's Famiglia Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian food. Music entertainment. A bit loud if you are looking for a quiet atmosphere. Wonderful wine selection!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service, superior taste palette experiences and divine plate presentations. Genuine old country atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was very crowded and loud.(not the restaurant's fault) The service was very slow. The bread was stale.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Excellent service, great food! Old fashioned entertainment singers added to the Italian experience. We'll eat here again!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James our waiter was very attentive to our needs and very plesant. All other staff were plesant as well. The music and atmosphere was very plesant.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had veal piccata. It wa very good but could use some more lemon juice. The polenta was not quite firm enough but had a good flavor. Loved the gentleman who sang to entertain the restaurant. The acoustics were bad and one could hardly hear their dinner partner because it was so loud. We could barely hear the singer. However, this says something for the restaurant because it was very busy!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seated against wine refrigerator and there was nobody in the restaurant. Bread was stale, House salad balsamic dressing was more like white vinegar, the veal piccata lacked flavor, the special shrimp (was tough) and lobster w/fettuccine was blah. The Pinot Noir was very young. Granted, they were expecting two large groups that evening and were probably focused on meeting their expectations. On the plus side, the server was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good the service was great and I like the mood of the place
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here several times per year. Love the service and quality of food. The atmosphere is so welcoming. Love the entertainment
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fantastic as well as the service
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_207934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pietro's Famiglia Ristorante Italiano

834 Victorian Ave Suite 400
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 355-7557
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pietro's Famiglia Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's