Close
Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 865.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but the kitchen was very slow. Took a long time to get our food when the place was not very busy
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from staff was not very friendly, they seemed to talk to each other more than the patrons.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from staff was not very friendly, they seemed to talk to each other more than the patrons.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from staff was not very friendly, they seemed to talk to each other more than the patrons.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Only the heavy metal music could have been different as it was too loud to talk some times.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Waitesss was busy waiting on people behind the bar and at times we felt she forgot we were there.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Waitesss was busy waiting on people behind the bar and at times we felt she forgot we were there.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered drinks and apps first then dinner. Calamari serving size wasn’t huge and pieces were small. Dinners were charged for fries & order was slightly wrong. Drinks were watered down and bartenders were indifferent. Loved watching the games on all the TVs but for the price of the bill just wished Larry’s had done better.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service poor, atmosphere ‘dead’ and food not good.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food wasn't great asked for a large salad got a side salad waitress did offer to bring another but we said no meal came with chips never got them service slow
Date published: 2018-06-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_22303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill

1046 Pine Ridge Road
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 649-0800
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pelican Larry's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's