Close
Paragon Brewing is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People there are always very friendly and have great food and service
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People there are always very friendly and have great food and service
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! We will be buying more gift cards to return.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the customer service were excellent. We would definitely eat there again.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the customer service were excellent. We would definitely eat there again.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome; super friendly and very prompt and attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is a little expensive but good. Atmosphere is fair. Service was very good.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason it was not a 5 was multiple TVs and volume
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, quality and selection. Best bar food in town
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu seemed like it had some really good stuff on it but the good freshness and quality was mediocre. It's like the hired a professional chef to come up with the menu but people who don't care to actually cook the food.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_225338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Paragon Brewing

5785 N Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
Phone: (208) 772-9292
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Paragon Brewing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's