Close
Pampas Churrascaria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1882.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar was awesome. He gave us a free pitcher of sangria and let us have dinner at the lunch price.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go there for the meat, which is just fantastic, also the salad bar is excellent, service is always friendly
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took awhile to get meat coming around talked to Dee the manager and server started coming around faster
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for lunch. Food was great and very good options for lunch.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was amazing and gave us extra attention.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is the best and you will not want for anything! The food item choices are many and tasty. Hot food items and cold food items. The meat that is carved at your table is hot and melts in your mouth!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was just okay. We were there for lunch, and the servers were moving very slow. For an upscale restaurant, the salad bar was very basic.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly unique way to enjoy dinner. Avoid the buffet bar, wait for the MEAT.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the gentlemen that brought the meat were so friendly and tried to please all the patrons
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a prime rib and it came out burnt and the server even said that it is medium. Our waitress said that she doesn't consider it medium as it was obviously well done and more on the charred side.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1015, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's