Close
Pampas Churrascaria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1834.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time there Took a while to figure things ...but ok.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite restaurant when I go to vegas The meats are great and so is the salad bar
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They served steak at the table but prepared mom in the back so it was Well Done.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service staff not very attentive considering there weren't a lot of people there.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a specialty drink but never received it and was still charged for it. Was in a hurry to make a show to contest the charge so I just left it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a specialty drink but never received it and was still charged for it. Was in a hurry to make a show to contest the charge so I just left it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The price was too expensive. We left without using the certificate or eating dinner
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth if I had to pay for full meal meat not as good as advertised super high priced
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They kept the meats and offerings coming quick the whole meal. Service and taste was outstanding
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They kept the meats and offerings coming quick the whole meal. Service and taste was outstanding
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_986, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's