Close
Osaka Japanese Cuisine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EJ was our table chef. He was a funny comedian and did a few tricks while preparing our meals.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did not dine in, however our take out took quite a long time
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did not dine in, however our take out took quite a long time
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be better rated if they hadn’t tricked me into paying for fried rice after making it seem like it was part of the listed entree.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy dining at Osaka, but it wasn't as busy as I'm used to seeing. Maybe its because they no longer have a Happy Hour menu.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious! Luis is the best sushi chef!!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess Andrew was superb the chefs were very engaging and informative
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were knowledgeable and gave great recommendations. Definitely get what you pay for!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They charge for everything. To-go orders $1 a box, extra ginger $1, AND they expect a tip?! I guess that's how they stay in business by charging for EVERYTHING! Food is mediocre. Never coming here again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_35047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Osaka Japanese Cuisine

7511 W Lake Mead
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-9494
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's