Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST service! Friendly staff! YUMMY homemade diner:)))
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST service! Friendly staff! YUMMY homemade diner:)))
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST service! Friendly staff! YUMMY homemade diner:)))
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite all around breakfast place! Great food and service!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choices of omelets and are great. I have this as the best of Vegas.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choices of omelets and are great. I have this as the best of Vegas.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, the waitress are friendly and the food is always good. My eggs were cooked like I like them!! Fast service.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked the diner style, music selection and the food was fast and good.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were impressed by the very attentive wait staff. Food was served quickly too!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the atmosphere. The spicy bacon was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_876, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's