Close
Olivios Trattoria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the experience my wife and i had at OLIVIOS TRATTORIA was wonderful. the hostess/waitress was friendly and professional, the food was excellent and inexpensive, and the atmosphere was peaceful and romantic. i would recommend this place to fulfill your Italian food hunger.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service; nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service; nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend it! Small, intimate, leisurely pace, great food, reasonable prices, good wine.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Wait time is a bit long but once youve been seated. The food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food the staff and the decor
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good and food was okay. We had a better food last visit.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from place is small, table is too small, we were not comfortable.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and wine.
Date published: 2014-05-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_200614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Olivios Trattoria

585 East Los Angeles Avenue Unit C
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Phone: (805) 791-3705
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olivios Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's