Close
Naked City Pizza Shop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza, but the volume on the tvs was too loud.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the restaurant shares space with the Moon Doggies bar so you order at the window and there's open tables. Keep in mind that as it's a bar with gaming - it tends to be very smoky. You can also place an order over the phone and go to the window for pick up.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from non-smoking and daylight would make a better dining experience. loved the chopped salad and garlic meatball pizza. thanks!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a dive bar with authentic people. And a pizza kitchen in the back. The pie is out of this world good! The poutine is delicious. You can't go wrong with these guys.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was so nice and friendly and the pizza was even better!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was so nice and friendly and the pizza was even better!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the pizza amazing. My wife and I both felt that it was amongst the very best pizza that we've ever eaten.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We could only do take out because we had folks under 21 and could not eat in the bar.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like the pizza and one of the few places that has poutine.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did not actually receive A FOOD ORDER.. there were Problems at the Registers and the other was voided and i lost my $ 15.00 Certificate it was NOT returned to me
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_323306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Naked City Pizza Shop

3240 Arville Street
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 243-6277
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naked City Pizza Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's