Close
Mykonos Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 987.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent value, great service. Never had a bad meal here, our go-to restaurant for special occasions.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chilean sea bass was fabulous and the service was superb.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately had a so-so table. Server was a little abrupt but restaurant was very busy
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately had a so-so table. Server was a little abrupt but restaurant was very busy
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately had a so-so table. Server was a little abrupt but restaurant was very busy
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately had a so-so table. Server was a little abrupt but restaurant was very busy
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems that they don’t like ladies. If you go with a guy- attention to your table right away. We waited for 25 and after I asked for a manager to let him know we weren’t acknowledged yet.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems that they don’t like ladies. If you go with a guy- attention to your table right away. We waited for 25 and after I asked for a manager to let him know we weren’t acknowledged yet.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service offered by a caring, handsome server.Food as usual was very good, but the friendly, kindly service made the meal memorable.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was excellent and the food was wonderful as was the presentation
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_2122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mykonos Grill

121 congressional Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 770-5999
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mykonos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's