Close
Miss Saigon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional. We had the calamari and quail. Love the dressing on the salad under the quail.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable relaxing experience. But they no longer have our old time favorite dish.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice restaurant decor and atmosphere friendly but a little confused service, very good but not fully authentic vietnamese (bit citified for g-town).very good value on restaurant.com, otherwise a bit pricey but that's M street Gtown. will return
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful spicy lemongrass soup. Not too spicy but full of flavor. Always warm and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful spicy lemongrass soup. Not too spicy but full of flavor. Always warm and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful spicy lemongrass soup. Not too spicy but full of flavor. Always warm and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful spicy lemongrass soup. Not too spicy but full of flavor. Always warm and friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! A new restaurant to us and an absolute find. The menu had great options that we had a hard time narrowing down. Will be back for more.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While the food was good, it felt as though we were having to ask for service more than we were offered service.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and flavorful food. I will eventually go thru the whole menu.
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_297364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Memorial Day, Independence Day and Labor Day.

Miss Saigon

3057 M St NW
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (202) 333-5545
Cuisine: Asian, Vietnamese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miss Saigon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top