Close
Mikey B's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 885.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and attentive. Food took awhile to get and we were the only ones in the restaurant.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good waitress. Food is okay but way overpriced for the quality.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was great the seafood plate was Awesome
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff are always friendly, food goo at at good value
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was good and service excellent food was great
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, casual environment. Welcoming with lots of regulars at the bar.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was a mess, the food was not very good, the manager came over several times with a very bad attitude. We were asked to leave a review on their website and we'd get a free dessert each. The waitress kept getting the instructions wrong, the selection of desserts wrong, she didn't know anything about the menu or the specials.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day Boat meal was excellent. Cooked to perfection and good portion of fish. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef went out of his way to make me Fried Lobster even though it was not on the menu. What a great way to celebrate my 52nd Wedding Anniversary!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef went out of his way to make me Fried Lobster even though it was not on the menu. What a great way to celebrate my 52nd Wedding Anniversary!
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_150770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Mikey B's

989 Victoria St. Corner of Acuchnet Ave. and Victoria St.
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: (508) 985-0002
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mikey B's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's