Close
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1607.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so yummy it brought tears to my eyes. It’s the best eggplant parmigiana ever! Bravo!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so yummy it brought tears to my eyes. It’s the best eggplant parmigiana ever! Bravo!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, fresh, cooked to order, large portions and so well prepared. Everything tasted great and we had an outstanding dinner!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The antipasto was excellent and the portion was large. The entrees were delicious and once again the potions were very generous. A very nice evening.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. The service was very cooperative with changes to the dishes we requested. The owner and staff checked with us regading our satisfaction and their interest was sincere.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Again, background music should BE background music!!! We are not there to listen to the Soundtrack of our lives. Where they are for food and conversation where you don’t have to try and speak over what is supposed to be background music !!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter Steve did a professional job serving our party. The food is very good and the portions are adequate.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter Steve did a professional job serving our party. The food is very good and the portions are adequate.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their Filet Mignon Gorganzola--it doesn't ever disappoint. But the Italian food at the tables around us look amazing!! Think next time we will diversify and have both.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their Filet Mignon Gorganzola--it doesn't ever disappoint. But the Italian food at the tables around us look amazing!! Think next time we will diversify and have both.
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_900, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar

4275 N Rancho Dr #130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 944-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's