Close
MAXIE'S PIZZA & PASTA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food and service. Their pizza is one of a kind! The burgers, fries and wings are great too. But, I always opt for the pizza, because it is so original.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food and service. Their pizza is one of a kind! The burgers, fries and wings are great too. But, I always opt for the pizza, because it is so original.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so glad we ate at Maxies. The food and service was excellent. We loved our dinner!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have live music on Fridays and they have great food.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We order delivery at least once a month and they are always on time. And we like the variety on their menu and the food is always good.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome, the service was great as well
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food in a nice atmosphere. We had the grandkids with us and they got their fill! The kids meal was especially nice for our 4 year old.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_213460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

MAXIE'S PIZZA & PASTA

626 MAIN ST N
KIMBERLY, ID 83341
Phone: (208) 423-5880
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MAXIE'S PIZZA & PASTA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's