Close
Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 756.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When it was time to give $5 coupon code. They said I needed it printed then later took the code off my phone.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance was superb as was the menu selections. We had the lasagna nice and moist cooked in individual dish and veal Marsala where the veal was so tender cooked to perfection. Always reliable as food presentation is consistent and portions are not overwhelming. Look forward to my next visit v
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was one of the best veal parmigiana meals I’ve had. The veal was very large and the sauce was delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was an off day here. This is the first time I ever got a subpar meal here
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was an off day here. This is the first time I ever got a subpar meal here
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy Mama Stela's but it is a little far from home.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice setting. Great food. Friendly owner and staff.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Italian cuisine I've eaten.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mama Stella's. Wish food didn't take so long to prepare.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good. Dining experience.
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_46310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano

7918 Old Branch Avenue
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-3057
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top