Close
Main Street Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soon as you walk in you are greeted by happy staff
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable atmosphere, food was excellent and served nice and hot
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from present menu was not same, but staff was flexible.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of quality food for a working person's price
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the meal was excellent. I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor and my luncheon special was terrible a so called stir fry with grisly chicken. First time I've been so disappointed
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the steak tips. We both ordered them and both loved them.BUT I have a problem. I bought 3 gift certificates for here and they are closing Dec. 30th. I still have 2 certificates left. How can I get my money back for these 2 certificates because there is no way we can get there 2 more times before the close.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wantons were greasy and beef stew was floury we were so sad to hear they were closing it’s sad in the end they don’t want to l ave you wanting more
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only 1 bartender and it all the seat were full and he had to tend to drinks and food and clearing tables. Too much for 1 person.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My steak tips were overdone my husbands prime rib was also overdone.
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_880, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_27864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Main Street Grille

1400 Main St
S Weymouth, MA 02190
Phone: (781) 337-0801
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Main Street Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's