Close
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3363.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have our favorite waiter Juan Hernandez and he always makes sure we are well taken care of
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heated bean dip in town . spicy ,but not too spicy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Service is great. Prices are real reasonable
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from during the week, it is not crowded and service was very good
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was slow to greet us, took 10 minutes or more to come to our table
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Los Toros was excellent. They have a large menu, with many choices. and all food is flavorable. The service that we received was also excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to change the side that comes with the shrimp Diablo. Those veggies are so bland. Taste like boiled veggies.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2086, tr_1277
  • loc_en_US, sid_32710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Father's Day. Not valid for brunch.

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant

21743 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-3080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's