Close
Leku Ona is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've eaten here twice because we enjoy dining outside on sunny days. However on both our visits the service was unbelievably poor even though the restaurant was mostly empty. If I was the owner I'd find a manager who knows how to leverage a great downtown location as most restaurants in the area having a combination of sun and outdoor seating are packed. Time for self assessment Leku Ona.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful patio dining, and THE BEST cheeseburger!! I know, unusual food recommendation for a Basque restaurant but they nailed it!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service of our waitress needs some retraining of sorts. Never asked if we needed any more water after filling other tables. Had to ask after our water glasses were empty for 15 minutes. Understaffed and undertrained.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hire Chefs for restaurant specified cuisine and train wait staff properly.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, have had issues in the past but not this time
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, have had issues in the past but not this time
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great personality, but super slow service - not worth the money.:/
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was great but we ordered a steak three of us they came back said they did not have any so we ordered a ribeye and ended up with a t-bone lol but it was good
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always so pleasant & so personable.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and server was attantive.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_340781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Leku Ona

117 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 345-6665
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Leku Ona Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's