Close
Leggos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both the service and the food were great.well worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very kind waitress, the diners were also friendly and the food was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very kind waitress, the diners were also friendly and the food was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good quality, fresh and delicious. The portions were very generous. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and tasty. The service was excellent. We were not rushed. Overall we had a great experience. This place is a hidden gem.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and attentive. Atmosphere casual, with an option of outdoor seating. We enjoyed our family time.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff excellent selections on menu which are so good and the price is right.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seating needs some tlc bit was clean and food was good.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was prompt and the food was very good. everyone in our group was satisfied.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always amazing, service always A+. Restaurant is always very clean. Very happy and friendly place to go.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, great food fast and friendly sevice always. And always enough to take home.
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_239413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Leggos

120 N Franklin St
Holbrook, MA 02343
Phone: (781) 961-2475
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Leggos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's