Close
La Lomita Dos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charged service fee - notice was nor posted where you could see it and was not on menu.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a family owned restaurant where the staff and owner are very helpful and nice. The food is always good too.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was hard to order a drink after the first round and then it took very long to get check and they charged us the service charge twice but on two different receipts so it was not disclosed until I review the receipt after they had run my credit card.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was hard to order a drink after the first round and then it took very long to get check and they charged us the service charge twice but on two different receipts so it was not disclosed until I review the receipt after they had run my credit card.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was hard to order a drink after the first round and then it took very long to get check and they charged us the service charge twice but on two different receipts so it was not disclosed until I review the receipt after they had run my credit card.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was my moms birthday and they never offered a birthday desert. They also charged for sala and chips when it was supposed to be free.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and caring staff; all questions about the menu were explained and wait time was not long. We had just attended a concert at DAR Hall and followed this with your tasty Mexican food.....just like we did last year!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed my food and time at the restaurant. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long to order.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves Mexican food and knows what she likes. She agreed that this was authentic and delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and decent prices for DC. Margaritas were tasty. Servers were inattentive. Once meal was served, we had to seek out server for any need, including bill. It was still very good for the price.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_59991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

La Lomita Dos

308 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-0616
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Lomita Dos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's