Close
Kyoto is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fried rice wasn’t great but the sushi was very good.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great and the food is too! We got Japanese and Thai. All wonderful!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating to our preferences and the atmosphere was pleasant and a delivery to dine in as usual.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating to our preferences and the atmosphere was pleasant and a delivery to dine in as usual.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service. Good portions. Nice atmosphere. Clean
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Food is always fresh and I have never had a bad meal. And have been coming here for 8+ years. Sushi chef is amazing. Always creating new dishes and things to try. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Food is always fresh and I have never had a bad meal. And have been coming here for 8+ years. Sushi chef is amazing. Always creating new dishes and things to try. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Food is always fresh and I have never had a bad meal. And have been coming here for 8+ years. Sushi chef is amazing. Always creating new dishes and things to try. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is great and served so creatively. Service is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Great, friendly service. No wait for a table!
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_57409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kyoto

1408 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 627-8588
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kyoto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's