Close
Just Loaf'N Poboys & Snoballs is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a taste of Authentic New Orleans style food this is the place. It’s been a year since I last ate here and my po’ boys were sliced all the way through and the gater and shrimp kept falling out. I can’t wait to come back and try the vegan shrimp, may try the Conyer’s location!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a taste of Authentic New Orleans style food this is the place. It’s been a year since I last ate here and my po’ boys were sliced all the way through and the gater and shrimp kept falling out. I can’t wait to come back and try the vegan shrimp, may try the Conyer’s location!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a taste of Authentic New Orleans style food this is the place. It’s been a year since I last ate here and my po’ boys were sliced all the way through and the gater and shrimp kept falling out. I can’t wait to come back and try the vegan shrimp, may try the Conyer’s location!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flavor in our shrimp and sausage Po Boys. Very well dressed and spiced. Perfectly cooked with love.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was pleasant although I arrived at the end of the shift. Like true New Orleaneans they talked up the food and greeted me like an old friend.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is really small and has an unpleasant smell. It takes a while to get your food, but it was really good. I wouldn't recommend going there on your lunch break unless you call it in first. You will be late to work.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Food!!! There should be more options with alongside the meals.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Food!!! There should be more options with alongside the meals.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by fine and friendly staff; always a pleasure to dine at Just Loaf’n
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great staff. I also enjoy the fresh seafood and smiling faces.
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_249108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Just Loaf'N Poboys & Snoballs

371 Boulevard Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 537-6269
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Just Loaf'N Poboys & Snoballs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's