Close
Juke Box Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vibe, attentive server, large portions of food
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff and good food. Only concern was getting their attention to get the check and leave.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the misfortune to go there at the same time that a large private party was going on. The staff did their best to keep up with everything but we were there far longer than we should have been for a single course meal. No alcohol of any kind.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the misfortune to go there at the same time that a large private party was going on. The staff did their best to keep up with everything but we were there far longer than we should have been for a single course meal. No alcohol of any kind.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress; good old fashioned biscuits and gravy.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My meal was OK after it had to go back and redone. First the broccoli was not with the meal because it was not done yet and the baked potato had sour cream on it when I ordered it with butter only.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! My husband and I had our 4 month old with us and the staff treated him like he was their own. They were very kind. The food was excellent as well! There were plenty of choices and great portions.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! My husband and I had our 4 month old with us and the staff treated him like he was their own. They were very kind. The food was excellent as well! There were plenty of choices and great portions.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! My husband and I had our 4 month old with us and the staff treated him like he was their own. They were very kind. The food was excellent as well! There were plenty of choices and great portions.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing about JBD is that their staff has been there a long time. Usually see staff that you are familiar with, etc...
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_235240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Juke Box Diner

7039 Columbia Pike
Annandale, VA 22003
Phone: (703) 916-8300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juke Box Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's