Close
Johnny Mac's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1599.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, great happy hour prices. Service was also great. Server very friendly. The other lady who assisted our server with drinks also did a good job.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so nice and helpful. The food is Awesome. We had the Henderson Family Special. Wings, pizza & salad. They are the BEST. I highly recommend eating here. Everything we have had was excellent. Keep up the good job.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trish is one of my favorite servers, but I live the way the whole staff works together.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an awesome experience and fantastic customer service.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Best wings in the USA! Hot, fresh pizza!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress, great food served in a timely mamner
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fun, uplifting, enthusiastic, and great energy for exceptional visit.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They added more servers during busy times which helps you to get better service.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would have explained that you could only use one coupon per visit.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would have explained that you could only use one coupon per visit.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_980, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's