Close
Johnny Mac's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1575.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress, great food served in a timely mamner
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fun, uplifting, enthusiastic, and great energy for exceptional visit.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They added more servers during busy times which helps you to get better service.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would have explained that you could only use one coupon per visit.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would have explained that you could only use one coupon per visit.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they would have explained that you could only use one coupon per visit.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza. Enjoy the casual atmosphere. We always have the best service from Trish. They are accommodating to a request to adjust my order for sauce and pasta. We will stop every time we are in Las Vegas.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza. Enjoy the casual atmosphere. We always have the best service from Trish. They are accommodating to a request to adjust my order for sauce and pasta. We will stop every time we are in Las Vegas.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To start with, about 15 plus years ago I took a beautiful co-worker to lunch, it was awesome food, great service and a great place to just be yourself, as we walked out the door after a couple drinks I was brave enough to hold her hand and kiss her. She's my best friend and wife for these last 15 years. So we go a couple times a month for the best pizza in town I believe thise fresh veggies have made her more beautiful as time goes on. Thank you Johnny Mac and staff.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To start with, about 15 plus years ago I took a beautiful co-worker to lunch, it was awesome food, great service and a great place to just be yourself, as we walked out the door after a couple drinks I was brave enough to hold her hand and kiss her. She's my best friend and wife for these last 15 years. So we go a couple times a month for the best pizza in town I believe thise fresh veggies have made her more beautiful as time goes on. Thank you Johnny Mac and staff.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_961, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_25512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Johnny Mac's Restaurant

842 S. Boulder Hwy.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 564-2121
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Johnny Mac's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's