Close
Joe's Philly Cheese Steaks is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience there again. The staff was so friendly and they cooked my philly with jalpenos and horseradish sauce, as requested! Good spot to visit. Try them out!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience there again. The staff was so friendly and they cooked my philly with jalpenos and horseradish sauce, as requested! Good spot to visit. Try them out!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience there again. The staff was so friendly and they cooked my philly with jalpenos and horseradish sauce, as requested! Good spot to visit. Try them out!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ate the Irish Cheesesteak. It was a great experience, with tasty potatoes and good corned beef. They also put on a special Irish cheese that was bold and complemented the meat perfectly. A+
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Philly Buffalo Chicken Sandwich, a special for February.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LJ and Scott are so welcoming and it feels like I'm getting a home cooked Philly cheese steak when I get from them. A+!Horse radish is super tasty but hot! I enjoyed the experience, but my fiance didn't kiss me for a day and a half. Said it was coming out of my pores, hahaa! Try this place out, it's real good. The original and the buffalo chicken Philly are the one's I've tried.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good sandwich and friendly service. Pleasant experience.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't eat in, but CJ was very freindly and the Buffalo chicken Philly came out pretty quickly, was super hot temperature, and tasted great!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Philly Cheese Steak sandwich was great. Wife had Turkey San and Friend had a Philly as well plus he had Garlic Fries. Great food will be back soon.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very willing to make changes to sandwiches to suit my taste.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_194985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Joe's Philly Cheese Steaks

102 Church Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Phone: (208) 263-1444
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Joe's Philly Cheese Steaks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's