Close
Jerry's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality comfort food, great taste, large portions, attentive service, excellent staff, friendly patrons, fantastic eatery for breakfast or lunch, always a super experience eating at Jerry's Cafe.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent at Jerry's Cafe, huge portions, quality service, and you always leave full and satisfied, great experience, I highly recommend eating at Jerry's Cafe.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very friendly & the food was good.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Excellent Server, Super-Size Portions, and Quality/Tasty Food.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just okay. The staff was unfriendly and the space is crowded.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just okay. The staff was unfriendly and the space is crowded.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was delightful, and the food was very fresh and HOT. I don't like cold food.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small place with great food and great service. We arrived close to closing time, and were promptly served a really fine breakfast. Will go back. [I tried to do this review on my smart phone, but the choices on the white backgrounds could not be seen.]
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly quick service. Like the breakfast for lunch options.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent at Jerry's, no matter what you order, with huge quantities to eat. Also, great service, the employees are fantastic, very customer service focused.
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_290983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jerry's Cafe

1209 W 103rd St
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 941-4055
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerry's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's