Close
Italian Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1049.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service as always but in looking back I suggest staying with the classic Italian side of the menu.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service as always but in looking back I suggest staying with the classic Italian side of the menu.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food...friendly service..great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food...friendly service..great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. had a reservation and they were all set upon arrival.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Excellent service! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical Italian entrees prepared solidly and well. We each enjoyed the Minestrone and Clam chowder soups we were served. We also enjoyed the house Chianti wine.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding and the noise level was good. Everyone enjoyed their meal including a 1 1/2 year old and 4 year old. The calamari appetizer was very good. It’s a nice family place that I have no trouble recommending.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time patrons. Never disappointed with the freshness and quality of the meals.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mussel app. very small but there seems to be a new chef as the Lasagna was much better than in the past
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_50604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Italian Cafe

7161 Lee Highway
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 241-1829
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's