Close
Italian Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took friends that had never been before and boy, were they impressed! Two of us had trout, one had salmon (the kitchen does a great job on fish) and one ordered steak. Latter was a bit overdone, that’s unusual but there was an event going on so they were temporarily slammed. They would have made another steak or offered free dessert, but we come often so we’re pleased. Pretty quiet so conversation is possible, service with a smile, very reasonable wine prices. One tip: we prefer the minestrone as a starter over the salad, they switch that gladly.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service as always but in looking back I suggest staying with the classic Italian side of the menu.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service as always but in looking back I suggest staying with the classic Italian side of the menu.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food...friendly service..great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food...friendly service..great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. had a reservation and they were all set upon arrival.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Excellent service! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical Italian entrees prepared solidly and well. We each enjoyed the Minestrone and Clam chowder soups we were served. We also enjoyed the house Chianti wine.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding and the noise level was good. Everyone enjoyed their meal including a 1 1/2 year old and 4 year old. The calamari appetizer was very good. It’s a nice family place that I have no trouble recommending.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time patrons. Never disappointed with the freshness and quality of the meals.
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_50604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Italian Cafe

7161 Lee Highway
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 241-1829
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's