Close
Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes at Mandalay Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always eat at the bar. The staff always remember us and provide great service. Tommy and Amanda were on top of the orders and drinks as usual.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the bar and the bar tender was very friendly and knowledgeable about Las Vegas.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent but my margarita tasted different. manager explained waiting for original agave to come back
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and our server, Sarah was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hour is the best. Love the corn, and the cheese sauce (not on menu)
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner was a bit on the expensive side with Baja burger at $18 etc and arrived at 5:00 to enjoy their happy hour drinks from 3-6 pm. or $3.00 tacos
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was excellent! Tommy was very friendly, professional & informative on the new menu.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The receptionists are very accommodating and helpful especially the pregnant lady.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cocktails were excellent and good price. Food was likewise. large portions well prepared.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food could have been warmer, $6.00 margharitas during Happy Hour were a good value and very tasty
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_42527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes at Mandalay Place

3930 Las Vegas Blvd #121 B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes at Mandalay Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's