Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 955.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers, everyone in our group enjoyed the food.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The manager would not all the full value of the dinning card for our bill to be applied. We called the restaurant ahead of time and asked so we wouldn't have any issue and was not told we could not use the entire amount on the dinning card.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered the family style meat dinner. All meats were overcooked and dry. Corn on cob so cold the butter wouldn't melt. Server was decent but I was entertaining guests and embarrassed the food was so bad.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices, great atmosphere, excellent service!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! My favorites were the street corn, brisket nachos & shrimp n grits. Our waiter was the best too...always a plus when dining out!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes enjoyed meeting up with the Manager Melonie and the server was very nice but busy.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes enjoyed meeting up with the Manager Melonie and the server was very nice but busy.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow service, could not get attention ever for waitress, she was spread out all over restaurant
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good! I loved the live performance. Prices are a bit steep but still affordable. Our waitress was really nice and accommodating! Would definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't like to complain but my husband was very hungry. The food took some time to get to us. It was a mixture of waiter was busy or chef was trying to make sure dinner was cooked right.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_40211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

3950 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-7600
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's