Close
Himalaya is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good and the place smells wonderful and the sauces are extremely delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. The food and drink selection is great. It's not a fancy large restaurant but service is great and prices are very fair.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and helpful and the food is delicious
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy dining at Himalaya. We often give the server some guidelines and then let them recommend dishes to try. We have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such delicious sauces - all 3 in my meal were totally excellent
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast and friendly; the food was delicious and the atmosphere/music was so relaxing.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every item was truly delicious and the portions were generous. They very nicely provided fresh containers of the sauces for the take home portions.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and prompt. The food was delicious of great quality.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent.Restaurant very casual and comfortable.Food very good.Server asked how are food was as he noticed we hardly touched a lamb dish. When I told him the lamb was very tasty but tough he removed the dish and did not charge us for it. Excellent response to a customer.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY delicious nahn. I had the variety stuffed with potatoes and peas. And the lamb was so tender, great spices.
Date published: 2018-07-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_333052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Himalaya

720 E Thousand Oaks Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 409-1041
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalaya Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's